GUPPY EFFECT and Me

Hi Friends.

I realized tonight that I am largely defined by what I do. That is to say, what I am is what I do.

To a large extent, that is writing and playing rock-n-roll music via my medium, the band GUPPY EFFECT.

I came across my old GUPPY EFFECT Facebook group, which I thought had been deleted, but it wasn’t. It is still fully functional for creating events and alerting people to amazing rock-n-roll happenings that I am, of course, a part of.

I also realized that my personal FB page is also named GUPPY EFFECT.

So I think it is clear that I and my musical endeavors are becoming more and more like one entity.

Cool.

About Cactus Joe

Cactus Joe is a songwriter, producer, performing musician, and free agent in Madison, WI. http://www.cactusjoeproductions.com

Posted on July 8, 2012, in Guppy Effect, Journal of Cactus Joe. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

