Me Playing Jazz on Tuesday @ Mason Lounge in Madison WI

Hi. Joe here.

On Tuesday, 3/27/12, I am the house bass player for Tuesday Night Jazz, with 5 Points Jazz Collective at the Mason Lounge in Madison WI (9 to midnight).

This is a great time, great music, great microbrews, fun people.

Come down.

I play bass every other Tuesday, but I am not sure how long this gig will go on, because I am just subbing so the other bass player can finish some projects. When he does, I may be relegated to spectator and occasional guest on a song or two.

So if you want to see me in all of my jazz bass glory, come down this next Tuesday.

Thanks.

About Cactus Joe

Cactus Joe is a songwriter, producer, performing musician, and free agent in Madison, WI. http://www.cactusjoeproductions.com

Posted on March 22, 2012, in Journal of Cactus Joe. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

