Holiday Special – Free Studio Time

I have always been a hands-on learner.

I taught myself bass guitar and I am now one of the top 5 best bass players in Madison WI.

I am doing the same thing as I learn how to become a music recording engineer and producer.

Sure, I could have dished out a few grand to go to school for this.

But it really isn’t ROCKET SCIENCE. It is just PHYSICS. And anyone with a brain can do PHYSICS.

I have a great brain and also intuition and good ears. This is a great combination for music recording. And the SOFTWARE nowadays takes a lot of the guess work out of HOME STUDIO RECORDING. It is cheaper and easier than ever to produce great rock-n-roll music.

To get better at recording and producing, I have been DOING a lot of it. That’s the only way to get good.

That is why, for the whole month of December 2009, I am offering four (4) hours of free recording studio time in my home studio for anyone who wants to do a small recording project. Even if you have a large recording project, I will still give you four hours FREE OF CHARGE.

E-MAIL ME to set something up.

About Cactus Joe

Cactus Joe is a songwriter, producer, performing musician, and free agent in Madison, WI. http://www.cactusjoeproductions.com

Posted on December 3, 2009, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

