A Week of Solo Shows

GUPPY EFFECT returns to rock Mr. Roberts in Madison, WI on Friday, August 7.

But this week, I have three (3) solo shows.

I’m debuting at ALCHEMY CAFE in Madison on Wednesday, July 29 @ 9 pm or so. It’s FREE and as you may know ALCHEMY CAFE serves food that is 99% LOCALLY GROWN. Come on down after the OPEN MIC at Brink Lounge (which will be hosted by Angela Smith this week, in my stead).

I return to PIZZARIA PICCOLA in Milwaukee, WI on Friday, July 31. That show is also free and runs from 6 to 9 PM. Amazing food. Come get dinner and rock out.

I’m back in Madison on Saturday night to rock TUVALU in Verona, WI. I’ve played there a few times and it is always super fun. The Verona folks know how to party much harder than Madisonites. Yes, that was a dare. Come prove me wrong!

What else is new? Leave me a comment.

About Cactus Joe

Cactus Joe is a songwriter, producer, performing musician, and free agent in Madison, WI. http://www.cactusjoeproductions.com

Posted on July 26, 2009, in Journal of Cactus Joe. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

